The National Society of Painters in Casein and Acrylic

Past Shows
59th | 58th | 57th | 56th | 55th | 54th

The Robert Sanstrom Prize - $5000 and Gold Medal
Steve Wilda

The Louise C. Nemeth Memorial Award - $3000
Gerard Huber

The Judy and Elias Newman Memorial Award - $1500
Peter Schnore

The Shiva Award for Casein Painting - $1000
William Cheever Turner

The Ralph Fabri Medal - $500
Dorla Dean Slider

The John J. Newman Medal - $500
Robert Bunkin

The National Society of Painters In Casein & Acrylic Award - $500
Marc Winnat

The Gerry Lenfest Award for American Art - $500
Robert P. Weiss

The Mark Freeman Memorial Award - $500
Jerry Smith

The Arches Paper Award - $350 Art Materials
Tim Gaydos

The Howard Mandel & Ed Graham Memorial Award - $300
James Fetter

The Katharine Steele Renninger Memorial Award - $300
Douglas Wiltraut

The Salmagundi Club Award - $300
Carole Pickle

The Elsie Ject-Key Memorial Award - $300
Joseph Ardizzone

The A.E.S. Peterson Memorial Award - $300
Rick J. Delanty

The Marion De Sola Mendes Memorial Award - $300
Connie J. Boswell

The Elizabeth Erlanger Memorial Award - $300
Susan Herron

The Joseph A. Cain Memorial Award - $300
Ann Kromer

The Glenn Bradshaw Award - $200
Lucy Graves McVicker

The Eric Gurney Memorial Award - $200
Chris Ramos

The Winsor & Newton Award - $100 Art Materials and Plaque
Paul T. Goodnight

Juror of Awards
Max Ginsburg